Sie sind hier: Home / Standorte / Berlin

Standort Berlin

Mimberg Spedition-Baustoffe GmbH & Co. KG

Niederlassung Berlin
Berliner Chaussee 28
D - 12529 Schönefeld

Tel.:  0 30 / 633 112 39 11
Fax.: 0 30 / 633 112 39 29

eMail: info@mimberg-werl.de
Ihr Name
Ihre Email
Telefonnummer
Betreff
Text

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rahlfs, Michael
Leiter Niederlassung
Tel.:    0 30 / 633 11 239 11
Fax.:   0 30 / 633 11 239 29

eMail: michael.rahlfs@mimberg-werl.de
Arndt, Heiko
Disposition Nahverkehr
Tel. 1: 0 30 / 633 11 239 12
Tel. 2: 0 30 / 633 11 239 26
Fax.:   0 30 / 633 11 239 29
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 165 52
eMail: heiko.arndt@mimberg-werl.de
Jamrath, Camillo
Disposition Nahverkehr
Tel. 1: 0 30 / 633 11 239 13
Tel. 2: 0 30 / 633 11 239 25
Fax:    0 30 / 633 11 239 29
Mobil: 0151 / 188 165 95
eMail: c.jamrath@mimberg-werl.de
Heldt, Markus
Disposition Fernverkehr
Tel. 1: 0 30 / 633 11 239 30
Fax:    0 30 / 633 11 239 15
Mobil: 0 151 / 551 328 12
eMail: m.heldt@mimberg-werl.de
Sieber, Silvana
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 30 / 633 11 239 16
Fax.:   0 30 / 633 11 239 29
eMail: silvana.sieber@mimberg-werl.de
Finkbeiner, Lars
Disponent Fernverkehr
Tel. 1: 0 30 / 633 11 239 22
Tel. 2: 0 30 / 633 11 239 24
Fax.:   0 30 / 633 11 239 15
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 167 46
eMail: lars.finkbeiner@mimberg-werl.de
Elsner, Kerstin
Buchhaltung Nahverkehr
Tel.:    0 30 / 633 11 239 17
Fax.:   0 30 / 633 11 239 19
eMail: kerstin.elsner@mimberg-werl.de
Eder, Kristin
Buchhaltung Fernvehrker
Tel.:    0 30 / 633 11 239 14
Fax.:   0 30 / 633 11 239 19
eMail: kristin.eder@mimberg-werl.de
Rösler, Hans-Martin
Disposition Fernvehrker
Tel. 1: 0 30 / 633 11 239 21
Tel. 2: 0 30 / 633 11 239 23
Fax.:   0 30 / 633 11 239 15
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 165 54
eMail: martin.roesler@mimberg-werl.de