Sie sind hier: Home / Standorte / Werl

Standort Werl


Mimberg Spedition-Baustoffe GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptverwaltung Werl
Hafervöhde 6 - 7
D - 59457 Werl

Tel.:  0 29 22 / 870 34 0
Fax.: 0 29 22 / 870 34 15

eMail: info@mimberg-werl.de
Ihr Name
Ihre Email
Telefonnummer
Betreff
Text

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Hackfort, Björn
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 11
Fax.:   0 29 22 / 870 34 711
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 167 45
eMail: b.hackfort@mimberg-werl.de
Hackfort, Klaus
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 41
Fax.:   0 29 22 / 870 34 741
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 166 14
eMail: klaus.hackfort@mimberg-werl.de
Hackfort, Ulla
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 48
Fax.:   0 29 22 / 870 34 748
eMail: ulla.hackfort@mimberg-werl.de
Schweitzer, Christiane
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 46
Fax.:   0 29 22 / 870 34 746
eMail: christiane.schweitzer@mimberg-werl.de
Nückel, Anja
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 42
Fax.:   0 29 22 / 870 34 742
eMail: anja.nueckel@mimberg-werl.de
Günther, Stefan
Disposition
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 47
Fax.:   0 29 22 / 870 34 747
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 166 17
eMail: s.guenther@mimberg-werl.de
Mimberg, Angelina
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 43
Fax.:   0 29 22 / 870 34 743
eMail: a.mimberg@mimberg-werl.de
Velmer, Lars
Disposition
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 31
Fax.:   0 29 22 / 870 34 731
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 166 07
eMail: l.velmer@mimberg-werl.de